Skip To Main Content

ECLC Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Track Senior Night
-
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
NRHS Senior Prom
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Washington DC Luggage Check
-
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
PTO End of Year Party 3/4
-
Wed, May 22
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • ECLC